DETAILS CODE PHONE FAX
CHAIRPERSON
Mr. Geoff Coombs
Department of MicrobiologyPathWest Laboratory Medicine
Fiona Stanley Hospital,
Murdoch Drive, Murdoch WA 6150Email: g.coombs@murdoch.edu.au

 

RPH (08) 6152 2397
DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON
Prof Graeme Nimmo

Division of Microbiology,
Pathology Queensland, Central Laboratory
Brisbane, Qld

Email: graeme.nimmo@health.qld.gov.au

RBWH (07) 3646 8050 (07) 3646 1336
SECRETARY/TREASURER
A/Prof Tom Gottlieb,
Microbiology Department,
Concord Repatriation General Hospital,
Concord, NSW 2139.
Email: thomas.gottlieb@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
CRGH (02) 9767 7533 (02) 9767 7868
AGAR SCIENTIFIC OFFICER/MINUTE SECRETARY
Ms Denise Daley

Department of Microbiology

PathWest Laboratory Medicine

Fiona Stanley Hospital
Murdoch Drive, Murdoch WA 6150

Email: denise.daley@health.wa.gov.au

FSH (08) 6152 8346
SCIENTIFIC ADVISOR
Ms Jan Bell

ACARE Laboratory, Level 5 Rm 5.22

Molecular Life Sciences Building

University of Adelaide, Victoria Drive

Adelaide, SA 5000

Email Jan.bell@sa.gov.au

 

 

(08) 8313 9905
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Dr Jenny Robson

Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology (Greenslopes Private Hospital)

134 Whitmore St

Taringa, QLD 4068

Email: jrobson@snp.com.au

 

 

GPH (07) 3377 8506 (07) 3870 5971
Prof Peter Collignon

Microbiology Department

The Canberra Hospital
PO Box 11

Woden, ACT

Email: peter.collignon@act.gov.au

 

 

TCH (02) 6244 2105 (02) 6244 4646
Prof Jon Iredell

Microbiology Department

Westmead Institute for Medical Research

176 Hawkesbury Rd

Westmead NSW 2145

Email: jonathan.iredell@sydney.edu.au

 

WH (02) 8627 3000
Ms Despina Kotsanas

Infectious Diseases Department

Monash Medical Centre

246 Clayton Rd

Clayton, Vic

Email: despina.kotsanas@monashhealth.org

 

MMC (03) 9594 6851 (03) 9594 4533
Dr Louise Cooley
Microbiology Department
Royal Hobart Hospital
Hobart Tasmania 7000
Email: louise.cooley@dhhs.tas.gov.au
RHH